​​The CoS will be chaired by former RBI deputy governor NS Viswanathan while former RBI executive director Rabi Narayan Mishra has been appointed as a administrative head and non member director. Other members of the CoS are former HDFC Bank DMD Paresh Sukthankar, former SBI MD Arijit Basu, IIM BangaloreContinue Reading